• review rating 5  I am really honoured as being a part of hopes academy . I spend 2 yr in hopes for preparing boards, IIT JEE and NATA . It's a memorable experience in my educational career. All faculties of hopes is best for boards as well as for entrance exams they help me to perform best . Provided teaching materials for NATA as well as for B Arch entrance is very very useful to perform best . One of the best academy in Nagpur .

    thumb Rohit Salwatkar
    5/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Friendly atmosphere with the faculties and the teachers. Good teaching and practice for the nata entrance preparations. Sir is also helping us to fill out the forms and he also encourage us for aim of our career.

    thumb Kaustubh Gumble
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Awesome experience.. Feeling good in institute.. All concepts are get easily understood ..... All drawings are improving by mom's teaching and also sir help in form felling.. Nice concellor... ..satisfying by joining Academy .... For NATA entrance exam😊😊😊

    thumb Riya Saharan
    4/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Awesome experience... I am here from last 3 weeks for English speaking course and I understood english very easily . Hopes Academy is best for me. All the staff members here are very friendly with us. Vishal sir and his staff have good teaching knowledge. Their way of teaching makes us understand quickly. I am satisfied with HOPES Academy.😄😄😄

    thumb Yash Kekkarwade
    6/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Awesome experience.. Feeling good in institute.. All concepts are get easily understood ..... All drawings are improving by mom's teaching and also sir help in form felling.. Nice concellor... ..satisfying by joining Academy .... For NATA entrance exam😊😊😊

    thumb Janhavi Indurkar
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 5  For me hopes academy is best...as I m here for nata entrance.. As mam is good in teaching ,good in drawing over all its very good academy.. For me its very best

    thumb Aishwarya Pisar
    5/06/2019
  • review rating 4  It's a nice place to learn with enjoyment I'm here for NATA entrance exam mam is very good at teaching n explaining our all doubts are been cleared i feel satisfied bu joining here we do some interesting activities in class Atmosphere is also good here so that students can enjoy learning here

    thumb Richa Salve
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 4  A great institution for the +2 students...the staff here is good...and with some of the lectures you will develop a great fun loving friendly relation..the director of hopes vishal sir is a dynamic man...and he will always come up if you require any help...it is worth your investment....do visit the academy..ex student HOPES

    thumb Eptish Khobragade
    5/20/2019
  • review rating 5  I Just love this place, Great learning experience, I am here from last month For English Speaking Guide & I am very Happy as well Glad to be here. They Also have Good results of 12th &JEE, 10th pass out student Must Join This Academy, Faculties are very helpful. Class rooms are very neat & clean, limited Homework are Given to students, they Also ask for any doubt time to time in every class/day.

    thumb Nicky Live
    6/08/2019